Fluffy Marshmallow Cream Fruit Dip 

  

I was once at a gathering where there was this amazing dip that tasted like a cloud of marshmallows and sugary goodness, and I remember having to stop myself from eating it. I just kept going back for more everytime I walked by the vicinity of the appetizers. 

I had forgotten about this wonderful dip until I stumbled upon a similar recipe on Pinterest. I was so excited and tried it out on my family and friends for Fourth of July. I served it with strawberries, raspberries, blackberries and vanilla wafers. I definitely think you only need the strawberries and blackberries, though. 

My family and friends instantly fell in love with it and right then, I knew it was a keeper! Now, I would like to share it with you!! I hope you enjoy it! 

INGREDIENTS: 

– 1 cup heavy whipping cream

– 1 cup whipped cream cheese

– 1 jar marshmallow fluff 

– 1 tbsp (give or take) of vanilla extract

DIRECTIONS:

In a large mixing bowl, beat heavy whipping cream on high speed with an electric hand-mixer for a few minutes until soft peaks form. With a rubber scraper, mix in the remaining ingredients and try to eliminate any clumps. Once decently mixed, return to using the electic hand-mixer on high speed for just a minute or so until everything is fully blended and fluffy. Refrigerate until ready to use! Enjoy! 

Leave a comment