My Night & Day Skin Care

  

You may have seen my most recent post about coconut oil and it’s amazing moisturizing skills and read that I also use a nighttime serum/cream in addition to it. I figured I would let everyone in on what I have been using! 

Nerium is a popular skin care line that I just found out about and decided to use! The night cream goes on smooth and then right away tightens up the skin. I use about 3-4 pumps of this and I am good to go. I then use some coconut oil (refer to my “coo coo for coconut oil post”) to add some moisturizer for the night. When I wake up, my skin looks so rejuvenated and fresh and feels firm and baby soft. I then cleanse my face with makeup remover wipes and let my skin dry for about a minute or two. Next, I use about 4 pumps of my day cream all around my face, neck and chest. It is light but adds moisture while it does it’s job of protecting my skin from aging and fixing those fine lines. 

I am picky about serums and creams, as I want to make sure what I am using is working. I have been only using this line of skin care for about 3 weeks or so, but I can definitely say that I notice a difference when I use it. My husband notices also! It has become a form of pampering for me!

What serums or creams do you use?! I would love to know what some of your favorites are! Let me know in the comments section! 

Leave a Reply

