Almond Joy: Only Four Ingredients! 

  

Raise your hand if you like Almond Joys! Meeeeee! 👋 Almond Joys are easily one of my favorite candies to indulge in when I’m in the mood for chocolate. I was on Pinterest recently and saw some recipes for Almond Joys that were full of way too many ingredients. I decided to make some for myself, however without all of the unnecessary extra ingredients. These are so simple and so delicious! I hope you enjoy this easy four ingredient recipe as much as I do! 

INGREDIENTS:

-Sweetened Coconut Flakes 14oz.

-Chocolate Chips 20 oz. (I used Dark Chocolate Chips) 

-1 can Sweetened Condensed Milk

-Almonds 

DIRECTIONS:

In a medium-sized bowl, combine coconut and sweetened condensed milk. Mix together well. Next, roll coconut mixture into a ball and press on the sides to form the candy shape. Place on a cookie sheet topped with wax paper. Refrigerate for about 30 mins. Once time is up, place chocolate chips in a microwaveable bowl and microwave until fully melted (careful not to burn the chocolate!). Dip each one in chocolate one at a time and place back on paper, topping with an almond. Once everything is covered in chocolate, place back in refrigerator for at least 30 mins to allow chocolate to fully cool. Keep refrigerated until ready to serve! Enjoy!:) 

2 thoughts on “Almond Joy: Only Four Ingredients! 

Leave a comment